Image+from+iOS+%287%29.jpg

Erin Franey

IMG_1824.jpg

Dan Miller

Assistant District Director

dmiller@accelerationacademy.org

IMG_1805.jpg

Laurel Clark


Mr.+Jamel+Gregory.jpg

Jamel Gregory

Graduation Candidate Advocate

jgregory@accelerationacademy.org

Mrs.+Linda+Honigford.jpg

Linda Honigford

Graduation Candidate Advocate

lhonigford@accelerationacademy.org

20161105_113021-1+%282%29.jpg

Takiya Mack

Graduation Candidate Advocate

tmack@accelerationacademy.org


Ms.+Erica+Shirley.jpg

Erica Shirley

Graduation Candidate Advocate

eshirley@accelerationacademy.org

Ms.+Ankeshia+Williams.jpg

Ankeisha Williams

Graduation Candidate Advocate

awilliams@accelerationacademy.org

Mrs.+Brenda+Alvanos.jpg

Brenda Alvanos


Mrs.++Jacqui+Ortmeier.jpg

Jacqueline Ortmeier

Roshele+Robinson.jpg

Roshele Robinson

Ms.+Nicole+Cook.jpg

Mary Nicole Cook


Mrs.+Leisel+Paradis.jpg

Leisel Paradis

Suzanne+Cherry.jpg

Suzanne Cherry

Ms.+Priss+%28Priscillia+Bradford%29.jpg

Priscillia Bradford


Mr.+Jeff+Good.jpg

Jeff Good

Restorative Practice Support

jgood@accelerationacademy.org

Mrs.+Lisa+Piazzola.jpg

Lisa Piazzola

Ms.+Diana+Solis.jpg

Diana Solis

Model Fidelity Coach

dsolis@accelerationacademy.org


IMG-3535.jpg

Vernetta Weston-Simuel

Mrs.Jacqueline+Jenkins.jpg

Jacqueline Jenkins

Community Outreach Advocate

jjenkins@accelerationacademy.org


Ms.+TT+Bligen.jpg

Titilola Bligen

Ms.+Nikki+Gayle.jpg

Sheneka Gayle

Derrick+Phillips+-+Driver.jpg

Derrick Philips